Poniatowski | Marathon County

Poniatowski, Marathon County
Unincorporated Community in the Town of Rietbrock
Established 1880
Population: around 50

Wisconsin is proud of its position along the 45th parallel.  Click here for a list of all Wisconsin geographical markers.

Poniatowski is located in Marathon County.

Little Wisconsin will be available May 7, 2019.

No comments:

Post a Comment